Indian Govt CSC

Common service centerThe Common Services Centers (CSCs) are ICT enabled front end service delivery points at the village level for delivery of various services. We are Operating The Authorized CSC for National e-Governance Plan from Department of IT, Govt of India, From our Common Service Center we offer 700+ Services with different domain expertise. Some of Basic Services are:

  • PAN Card Registration
  • PRAN Card Registration under NPS Lite Scheme for Swawlamban Yojna (National Pension System)
  • Passport Registration
  • NIELIT Services (National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology)
  • NIOS Services (National Institute for Open Schooling)
  • Red Bus Ticket Booking
  • Farmer Web Registration
  • Various Types of Online Recruitment form Filling

and other services related to our CSC.